DIRECT OFFICIAL PROGRAM PAGE · DOCTORATE

Ed.D.

Oregon State University

DoctorateOnlineFeatured official program
United StatesNot yet verifiedNot yet verifiedGRE/GMAT not statedEnglish requirement: see official site
✓Official university source
checked 2026-11-02

About this program

Oregon State University lists Ed.D. in its official online program catalogue. DegreeScoutHQ verified the U.S. university source on 2026-11-02; applicants should confirm current tuition, admissions, residency and licensure details on the official university page before applying.

Verified highlights

  • Listed by Oregon State Ecampus
  • Direct official program page captured
  • U.S. online degree directory record

Verified facts

CountryUnited States
Degree levelDoctorate
DeliveryOnline
DurationNot yet verified
TuitionNot yet verified
GRE / GMATNot stated
EnglishSee official university requirements
IntakesSee official university page
AccreditationNo program-specific accreditation claim published