VERIFIED · BACHELOR'S
BSc (Hons) Computing and IT (Software)
The Open University
Bachelor'sDistanceOfficial source
United Kingdom3 years full-time / 6 years part-timeNot yet verifiedGRE/GMAT not statedEnglish requirement not yet verified
✓Official source checked
2026-10-31
2026-10-31
About this program
Official-source starter record. Additional admissions and cost fields should be enriched from the programme page before production indexing.
Verified highlights
- Online/distance study model
- 360 credits
- Flexible pacing
Verified facts
Degree levelBachelor's
DeliveryDistance
Duration3 years full-time / 6 years part-time
TuitionNot yet verified
GRE / GMATNot stated
EnglishNot yet verified
IntakesNot yet verified
AccreditationNot yet verified