SOURCE LISTED · BACHELOR'S

Bachelor of Arts (Hons) (Education) – 4 Years

Rajiv Gandhi University

Bachelor'sDistanceUGC-DEB 2026-27 listing
IndiaNot yet verifiedNot yet verifiedGRE/GMAT not statedEnglish requirement not yet verified
✓Official source checked
2026-11-02

About this program

UGC Distance Education Bureau lists this programme for academic year 2026-27, July session with delivery mode “Open and Distance Learning (ODL)”. This is a historical source listing, not a claim that admission is currently open. Check the university directly for current availability, tuition and requirements.

Source-linked information

  • Official listing year: 2026-27
  • Official delivery mode: Open and Distance Learning (ODL)
  • Source university: Rajiv Gandhi University

Verified facts

Degree levelBachelor's
DeliveryDistance
DurationNot yet verified
TuitionNot yet verified
GRE / GMATNot stated
EnglishNot yet verified
IntakesNot yet verified
AccreditationNot yet verified
Listing year2026-27 (current admission not confirmed)