Photo: user:Owen · Public domainDIRECT OFFICIAL PROGRAM PAGE · BACHELOR'S
B.S. (Postbaccalaureate or double degree)
Oregon State University
Bachelor'sOnlineFeatured official program
United StatesNot yet verifiedNot yet verifiedGRE/GMAT not statedEnglish requirement: see official site
✓Official university source
checked 2026-11-02
checked 2026-11-02
About this program
Oregon State University lists B.S. (Postbaccalaureate or double degree) in its official online program catalogue. DegreeScoutHQ verified the U.S. university source on 2026-11-02; applicants should confirm current tuition, admissions, residency and licensure details on the official university page before applying.
Verified highlights
- Listed by Oregon State Ecampus
- Direct official program page captured
- U.S. online degree directory record
Verified facts
CountryUnited States
Degree levelBachelor's
DeliveryOnline
DurationNot yet verified
TuitionNot yet verified
GRE / GMATNot stated
EnglishSee official university requirements
IntakesSee official university page
AccreditationNo program-specific accreditation claim published